用户名
密码

忘记了密码?

Login from
Используйте вашу учетную запись на Facebook.com для входа на сайт.



跨行业的商业门户网站RusMarket是一个信息和交易网络系统,该系统提供商业信息的集成整合与广泛的商业和政府机构的分析数据。这样就形成了一个独特的商业环境,为您企业的发展而最有效地利用互联网的信息机会。商业门户网站RusMarket的结构包括解决日常业务工作的一套贸易和信息服务,如: - 营销 - 销售 - 供应 - 商业新闻和信息接收,其他材料的动态业务的分析而作出适当的运营决策。在商业门户网站Rusmarket的帮助下,用户可以发布有关自己公司的信息,产品和服务的信息,生产、金融和需求信息,同时也可以快速定位与评估其它类似企业和组织的信息。RusMarket用户有机会直接与潜在的客户和合作伙伴进行沟通,迅速协商提出的交易条件。

关于项目

快速导航

RusMarket描述


跨行业商业门户网站RusMarket 是提供通用信息集成和商业与政府机构广泛资源分析的贸易信息系统,以此形成的独特商业环境,最有效地利用互联网信息的机会发展您的业务。商业门户网站RusMarket的结构包括一套解决这些日常业务工作的贸易信息服务:
- 营销
- 销售
- 供应
- 商业新闻和信息接收,其他材料的动态业务的分析而作出适当的运营决策。

- 在商业门户网站Rusmarket的帮助下,用户可以发布有关自己公司的信息,产品和服务的信息,生产、金融和需求信息,同时也可以快速定位与评估其它类似企业和组织的信息。RusMarket用户有机会直接与潜在的客户和合作伙伴进行沟通,迅速协商提出的交易条件。

История и миссия RusMarket


RusMarket项目成立于1998年。2003年商业门户网站RusMarket入围全俄“商业资源”决赛的互联网项目类别中的“二十一世纪的新现实”.
在商业门户网站RusMarket存在的时间里,我们建立起了一个永久性的讲堂,其中包括不同商业领域的代表。有公司经理(36%),中高层管理人员(分别20%和33%)和私人企业主(5%)。我们用户和组织的主要业务领域:贸易(51%),生产(29%)和服务(20%)。

商业门户网站RusMarket的使命 来自俄罗斯,独联体和波罗的海国家潜在商业公司之间,甚至来自北美、欧洲和亚洲的的潜在合作伙伴之间的互惠互利联合

项目成立的主要目的
  • р扩大商业和国有企业机构之间的跨地区跨国互利合作
  • 来自RusMarket的俄罗斯和独联体用户之间,也和其他国外的公司用户之间增加联系
  • 促进商业门户网站RusMarket所有用户的商业发展

目前,商业门户网站RusMarket包含以下服务:


信息系统 访问俄罗斯和外国公司的商业目录:联系人信息,资料,业务的简要和详细介绍,发展历史,客户和未来计划
新闻,文章和评论 - 经常性的财政和商业新闻链,市场报告,访谈和材料分析
商业信息派送 - 你所感兴趣的买入/卖出产品或服务的商业计划书的日常派送
贵公司 - 在商业门户网站RusMarket页面上的发布和在互联网上关于贵司信息的介绍,业务、历史主要客户和未来计划的详细描述
公告板 - 发布关于买卖商品或服务的商业报价,搜索和查看其它商业门户网站RusMarket的用户的信息
产品和服务 - 发布更详细的描述,以及从您的角度的技术参数或者贵司产品或服务的分布视图说明。搜索和浏览商业门户网站RusMarket的其它用户的产品或服务
公司广告的长期高效实行 - 在商业门户网站RusMarket页面发布您的信息;在所有部分,包括企业名录,留言板,产品和服务,也包括关键字搜索发布您的商业信息

近期,我们还计划推出以下附加服务:


电子文档管理和支付系统;在不增加额外成本的快速的数字签名基础上的文件包交易,以及在可能的时间内实行保险的相互结算
竞标购买/卖出 - 进行公开或非公开的竞标(竞争性买卖),参与投标
公司新闻 - 发布商业门户网站RusMarket用户的新闻稿: 本部分将帮助贵公司的公关部门的员工快速轻松地把贵司的所有重要事件告知企业界和潜在客户
职位 - 发布商业门户网站RusMarket企业用户现有的职位空缺信息:本部分将帮助用户的人力资源部门员工减少人才选拔的时间和成本
展览和会议 - 本部分的目的是搜索在俄罗斯和独联体国家、波罗的海国家即将到来的相关的广泛行业和领域内的展览和会议,以便参与这些活动从而促进推广您的产品和服务
商务研讨会 - 本部分的目的是在广泛的行业和领域内搜索信息业务讲座,培训等,以促进员工的发展和商业教育服务市场的发展。

获取信息和服务的条件

企业注册 - 在商业门户网站RusMarket的信息系统中(关于公司的公共分配,财务信息)是免费的。新注册用户有3个月的额外奖励- 可以在商业门户网站RusMarket的信息板部分发布买卖和合作的业务方案

全面进入商业门户网站RusMarket的服务


商业门户网站价目单包含以下服务:
  • 优先发布您的信息
  • 月度统计报告
  • 在商业门户网站RusMarket的合作伙伴的网站页面自动发布您的商业计划
  • 可以在所有部分不受限制地发布信息:公告板,产品和服务,在近期还可以在公司新闻,职位空缺等地方
(根据所选资费方案)支付系统是按照长期效果进行的,同时也是接受合同,而不是通过和商业门户网站RusMarket订立合同的数量和容量进行
进入查看信息 在商业门户网站RusMarket页面上也可以绵竹车支付发布的信息(有些限制)
寻找
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Login
Pass

forgot password?

Login from
Используйте вашу учетную запись на Facebook.com для входа на сайт.



Global business-to-business portal RusMarket is an information & trade web system, which provides universal integration of business information and analytical data of a wide range of commercial and governmental structures. So we consolidate a unique business community, which helps to use all information opportunities of the Internet for your business development in its best way. Global business-to-business portal RusMarket consists of several trade and information services, that help you to support such everyday business activities as: procurement, marketing, receiving of business & economy news as well as analytical reviews and other information for operative and adequate decision-making in rapidly developing business surroundings. With the help of RusMarket, its members have the possibilities to list their company profiles, the information about their products of services, production and financial capabilities and needs; they also have the possibilities to find and appreciate the similar data of other enterprises and organizations. Marketing & sales start from using RusMarketm could communicate directly with potential clients and partners as well as rapidly coordinate terms & conditions of the projected deal or transaction.

About Us

Quick navigation:

Description of Global business-to-business portal RusMarket:


Global business-to-business portal RusMarket is an information & trade web system, which provides universal integration of business information and analytical data of a wide range of commercial and governmental structures. So we consolidate a unique business community, which helps to use all information opportunities of the Internet for your business development in its best way.

Global business-to-business portal RusMarket consists of several trade and information services, that help You to support such everyday business activities as: procurement, marketing, receiving of business & economy news as well as analytical reviews and other information for operative and adequate decision-making in rapidly developing business surroundings.

With the help of RusMarket, its members have the possibilities to list their company profiles, the information about their products or services, production and financial capabilities and needs; they also have the possibilities to find and appreciate the similar data of other enterprises and organizations. Marketing & sales staff, using RusMarket, could communicate directly with potential clients and partners as well as rapidly coordinate terms & conditions of the projected deal or transaction.

Trade and business information of RusMarket members is presented both in English and Russian and it is also sharply defined and structured to meet our users' & visitors' needs in its best way.

History and mission of RusMarket:


RusMarket was created in 1998. In 2003 the previous version of RusMarket was one of the finalists of the all-Russia Internet projects competition "New Reality XXI" in "Business Resources" nomination.
In just a few short years of RusMarket lifetime period, it has consolidated a high-qualified audience, which consists of business professionals and marketers from different trades and industries. They are as following: managers and specialists (36%), high-qualified & experienced managers and top-managers (20% and 33% correspondingly), private businessman and individuals (11%). The main spheres of their organizations activities are: trade (51%), industry (29%), service (20%).

Our mission at RusMarket is further mutually beneficial consolidation of the virtual business community which includes companies from Russia, NIS and Baltic states and their potential and future foreign trade partners from Europe and North America, as well as Asia and Africa.

The main objects of RusMarket creation and development are as follows:
  • Further expansion of mutually beneficial interregional and international cooperation of a wide range of commercial and governmental companies and organizations;

  • Increase of professional and business contacts between RusMarket members from Russia, NIS and Baltic states among each other as well as with businesses and governmental structures from other foreign countries;

  • Effective support and assistance in business development, promotion and communications for all RusMarket members.
The consolidation of Russian and foreign companies in global business community of RusMarket provides to its members (whether they are buying or selling products or services, domestically or internationally) lots of benefits and competitive advantages which help members to increase their sales, reduce procurement costs, and find new business contacts from all over the world.

Now RusMarket consists of the following services:


Information system - unlimited access to RusMarket Global Business Directory - every company profile contains the following: contact information, brief and detailed descriptions of company activities, its development and history, its main clients and business prospects etc.;
Email Trade Alerts - everyday email trade alert of trade leads regarding buy/sell of the products or services that you are interested in.
Your company profile - permanent listing of the following data with your special RusMarket URL address: information about your enterprise or organization, brief and detailed description of your company activities, its history, main clients and business prospects.
Marketplace - your buy/sell/cooperation trade leads listing, user-friendly opportunities to find and look up of other RusMarket members trade leads regarding the spheres of your interests;
Products and services - listing of your products or services showrooms including description, image and all the necessary characteristics.
Everyday highly efficient advertising campaign - priority listing of your information (Company profile, Trade leads and so on) as follows: in all the sections of business-portal RusMarket including Business Directory, Marketplace, Products and services etc.; in RusMarket Search Box Results in accordance with the main and important keywords, significant for your business.

In the near future RusMarket will introduce the following services:


News, articles and reviews - everyday financial and business news, market reviews, interviews, analytical articles and other materials;
Electronic document circulation & payment system - this service will help You to provide on-the-fly document circulation (on the basis of e-digital signature) as well as online secure payments with your clients and consumers without any additional costs.
Competitive purchase/sale deals - this is a service of tenders and auctions organization & participation (competitive purchase or sale transactions);
Company news - RusMarket members corporate news and press releases listing: this service will help your PR staff to inform immediately and effectively the business community and your current and potential clients and consumers regarding all significant and important events of your company.
Vacancies - RusMarket members vacant seats listing: this service will help your HR staff to decrease materially your time & financial costs regarding staff recruitment.
Exhibitions & conferences - this service will help you to find the information about planning or conducting exhibitions and conferences on the territory of Russia, NIS and Baltic states regarding a wide range of trades and industries with the purpose of your products or services promotion by taking part in these actions.
Business classes ; study groups - this service will help you to find the information about trainings, business classes, study groups regarding a wide range of professions and businesses with the purpose of professional development and advanced training market development.

RusMarket services & information access terms and conditions:


Registration of your company profile in RusMarket (listing of contact, financial and other information about your company) is free of charge. Newly registered RusMarket members could get free trial access lasting 90 days for possibility to list their trade leads on the pages of RusMarket Marketplace.
RusMarket membership rates include the following services:
  • Priority listing of your information;
  • Online statistics report,
  • Possibility to list your information in all RusMarket sections: Marketplace, Products and services, and soon - Company news, Vacancies etc.

Unlimited access to all RusMarket services is provided only to registered RusMarket members - private and corporate persons that have awarded a public offer contract with the company "Medox Trading Ltd." which is a developer and operator of business-portal RusMarket or its regional partners. RusMarket membership payment (which is at the same time an acceptance of public offer contract) should be provided by paying up of annual or semiannual membership fee irrespective of quantity or value of provided customer transactions.
RusMarket information drop access, is provided (with some limitations) to all RusMarket visitors and users without registration or membership fee payment.
Search
Рейтинг@Mail.ru